Remove unnecessary rules for .gitignore master_201204242336
authorYuchen Deng <loaden@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 09:58:31 +0000 (17:58 +0800)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 13:20:08 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit6d70a4f5cb1a17d8973fd58f976e68f768d25d09
treeffe837bda1b35631b8c87d18173afd28d4e8faed
parent9894009117bc896f9864b5768ac1f01a4d3d24db
Remove unnecessary rules for .gitignore

Change-Id: I07293521a4088593750f08a298160e9b476a9d73
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
.gitignore