Remove qtjsondb from qt5.git master_201208281632
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 18:48:25 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 05:42:17 +0000 (07:42 +0200)
commit725a51b1d83626e16989804707356baa909c339f
tree091d1bc26966bd2abab804759003f63e598a1b56
parentf00429b71a3962efdad73c873c4882638a10df7c
Remove qtjsondb from qt5.git

The jsondb module has been ongoing research work. But it won't be done
in time for Qt 5.0, and is currently also less relevant. It's also
currently not being actively worked on. So let's remove it
from the list of modules compiled with qt5.git and keep it as
research.

The module can still be compiled stand-alone on top of the Qt essentials.

Change-Id: I6fd4524cae43b803a842788ff22a7525dc7bc0e6
Reviewed-by: Yuchen Deng <loaden@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Kevin Simons <kevin.b.simons@gmail.com>
.gitmodules
build.dependencies
init-repository
qt.pro
qtjsondb [deleted submodule]