Ignore auto-generated file .qmake.super stable_1381240031
authorMandeep Sandhu <mandeepsandhu.chd@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:13:33 +0000 (16:43 +0530)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:45:02 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit728cd2e1737544c6236c9c9acfb502381c598149
treea7a4c856000a2214ea5925b20d98943d079d2834
parentf09783bb8026e686e6a29e575491b557f810f4a6
Ignore auto-generated file .qmake.super

Added rule in .gitignore for .qmake.super.
This file is generated when building Qt from the root dir.

Task-number: QTBUG-33439
Change-Id: Ic15b10e9c7cb175f2ff102f75d08110acf13a0cd
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.gitignore