renamed qtwebkit-examples-and-demos => qtwebkit-examples
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 09:23:38 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 1 May 2013 04:12:16 +0000 (06:12 +0200)
commit730e330068b4d2bc6098a8a4dbbd7fb98aef5452
tree6b7b3e51b44d6083ee8ac7e1a5fb1721a974510d
parentb25fcb31a7e0b315ea7090e2d4c45fd684313439
renamed qtwebkit-examples-and-demos => qtwebkit-examples

Change-Id: I66b3df6c472715c6600a07fe4746bb11bad81a21
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Simo Fält <simo.falt@digia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtwebkit-examples [moved from qtwebkit-examples-and-demos with 100% similarity]