Add -alternates option
authorMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 19:44:57 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
committerMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:38:53 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
commit74f6b9fc6179da1594bf55eb6d6e71b5f4c02d51
treee038c8829f19d9cc232cd68be51880b80a361b09
parentc2819f45a28f6ae9be91d85795062b2bd2dfb04d
Add -alternates option

Reviewed-by: axis
init-repository