Update LICENSE.PREVIEW.COMMERCIAL license release_1371454050
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:54:06 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 07:25:48 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
commit7661124ff12d211f9613bb31e9fd170b0bceb477
treec4795ef17c1b9f920fd78b9c6f0f84eb8aad5ac2
parent35350e9779e2cc0507d1e1dd749ce2d22d011205
Update LICENSE.PREVIEW.COMMERCIAL license

Change-Id: I2df37576f2bfda58d571e707c8b05c630848b769
Reviewed-by: Akseli Salovaara <akseli.salovaara@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
LICENSE.PREVIEW.COMMERCIAL