Updated submodules. 5.4.0_1416559907 29/100429/3 v5.4.0-rc1
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:24:14 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:26:31 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
commit77f387bc89c06d870b7d41516734ee3f1c68e71a
treeb3992fcfc53d9c4fc889530e33f1552444885026
parent7c0bc2305680fac216bbaa72ac83f65b04feffff
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I7c0bc2305680fac216bbaa72ac83f65b04feffff
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
qtbase
qtquickcontrols
qttools
qtwebengine