Updated submodules. master_201110171656
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 06:38:52 +0000 (16:38 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 06:53:15 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commit7935115b49d68ae350df0a9d22755625199750bc
tree12324cb61706b61c425ee60247829b1230f40150
parentd0715583f390ce2df23abf210d3bba8039ceb259
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: Id0715583f390ce2df23abf210d3bba8039ceb259
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtlocation
qtmultimediakit
qtqa
qtquick3d
qtsystems