adjust submodule branch names for dev branch
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:33:26 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:53:15 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit7943697cdda020c0f89bebb1abc7a7d1dfcc91b1
tree0b25dbb2d34acad98ab24adeb18f8e7d5d108bab
parent028bfeeee32f6cd3c89a8010fcde414f4a0875cd
adjust submodule branch names for dev branch

Change-Id: I65ea644943aa345b8f0fd1d5fcdfccf8f86ed914
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@theqtcompany.com>
.gitmodules