skip modules whose mandatory dependencies are missing stable_1366308582
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 09:25:38 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 17:09:07 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commit7b034fec34f488b6d77e97776ad0604b69dbf623
treec8b8085bb6a987cd3b1a4169a09bf2b1f696cf2c
parentcfbfb612338958b30f0abe2d00c919de693f10c9
skip modules whose mandatory dependencies are missing

so that for example "-skip webkit" will also skip qtwebkit-examples.

Task-number: QTBUG-30307
Change-Id: I730830781ea5dabdccab88d19e82165f30dca8fe
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@digia.com>
qt.pro