webkit-examples depends on qttools (uitools)
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 16:34:38 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 01:41:39 +0000 (03:41 +0200)
commit7c0959338e4ac385a5b23c5be2ab5972994ac4ca
treece4abeaeab123faa610f4627b9a5f10dff51e5e3
parentcf26eb0812d183fdb731bcf5526083a3fd8ed81a
webkit-examples depends on qttools (uitools)

Change-Id: I4e94785003feedd7db904eec659bb5794a7b433b
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qt.pro