Updated submodules. 5.4.0_1416463320 15/100315/2
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:29:18 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 06:00:26 +0000 (07:00 +0100)
commit7c0bc2305680fac216bbaa72ac83f65b04feffff
treee5e3d46b1b9040cf2338261de9dda8a4ed43cc8a
parent4b199501287c5a5961405ae0667c04dc1188af44
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I4b199501287c5a5961405ae0667c04dc1188af44
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
qtbase
qtdoc
qtqa