Update contact address in license headers. master_201201301318
authorJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 06:07:20 +0000 (16:07 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 03:08:15 +0000 (04:08 +0100)
commit7e083e46d243b40aa51d8d9fe9141955da0c5d1f
tree97467ef907e10aca65d1a883ddd1c4e66d3acc33
parente42f2ef362f4a4c3caef754bfab578f78c5ee01c
Update contact address in license headers.

Change-Id: I2b7793cf4fbb605f58257e71614dcd6e2855a82d
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
configure
configure.bat
init-repository