Remove spurious dep on qtscript master_201112061346
authorSarah Smith <sarah.j.smith@nokia.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 03:15:53 +0000 (13:15 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 03:40:54 +0000 (04:40 +0100)
commit7e14af93d183bd86318538eef065d0a727dc60f8
tree3b33eb584d143950ab049b1f445584c5520b304e
parent1cedf311a9aa6961efbf407a089e8a0b8e4fa6e7
Remove spurious dep on qtscript

At one time qtscript was required, but no longer.

In any case it builds fine without.

Change-Id: I43a3862673a4db4ef7145056101b2c7639dd2c3f
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: David Laing <david.laing@nokia.com>
qt.pro