Added qtjsbackend module
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 11:46:24 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 05:34:16 +0000 (06:34 +0100)
commit7e177c50ce41188533fbaa4c718f2a44db785738
tree1a945418208862d119bc34f1265725de86d8e4f9
parent522634777b5750b548411506d69c7a816bd51f4f
Added qtjsbackend module

Change-Id: I179a5714a12144e6815d931fef9fbfcedee6c93f
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtjsbackend [new submodule]