Add new modules (qtquickcontrols, qtserialport and qtx11extras) stable_1365089245 v5.1.0-alpha1
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 05:37:42 +0000 (07:37 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 15:25:51 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commit80c8ed3c219e7e3526eb0c134b01ce2a0c2d8b26
treee5ad1a2c174b6e64c82c0ef5f89296c8d2811d60
parent66ed87fc6792a285430e88d8a9de496a532df8d8
Add new modules (qtquickcontrols, qtserialport and qtx11extras)

Also adding qtsensors as part of the default modules and updating
its sha1.

Change-Id: I39f89f2d26725575d791d185aa452bc1f420a8da
Reviewed-by: David Faure (KDE) <faure@kde.org>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtquickcontrols [new submodule]
qtsensors
qtserialport [new submodule]
qtx11extras [new submodule]