Add -no-webkit to init script
authorAlan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 01:46:22 +0000 (11:46 +1000)
committeraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:21:09 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit82ca078d06d156cb113874c916c95b8862227157
tree445853ab5090ba212e6f2269c54764774e7312d5
parente129d300b301258c95984ec73446e7ba683fe683
Add -no-webkit to init script
init-repository