don't uninit submodules before re-initing 96/92396/3
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 18:04:48 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:29:04 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commit836f00a76e4f8c623f99bcb29cf1b3f0d101cc08
treeec47eb45855ef479f6ccd72ece188b97e41aa176
parent6ab23f16f5bdceb5904b19445ff9942a145c0d46
don't uninit submodules before re-initing

git-submodule init will simply not touch the already initialized
submodules. this is just fine, as we'll overwrite the config entries
with our own urls (and remove the obsolete ones) afterwards anyway.

Change-Id: I6372bd48be9792e456899dc829226921990140c4
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
init-repository