fix spelling (in a comment) master_201110100911
authorLincoln Ramsay <lincoln.ramsay@nokia.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 03:05:56 +0000 (13:05 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 22:58:07 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
commit84c8542eeb2897c0b1dbca5985ed7d34cb6b4edc
tree748839f0c596ab6447336d1a7455fbcd9c1294bd
parent8dd5f6f76f43efd54b5db7e3639c7a93feb41be2
fix spelling (in a comment)

Change-Id: I74ef359ad899060f3ed60ae323c5fc3a1e75dc86
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/6198
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com>
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
configure