Updated submodules. master_201110110847
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 21:38:48 +0000 (07:38 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 22:32:48 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
commit86cbdacaec4b37daf1286feb874e38af9e5daa57
treef5ba5a00c43c132b57a979a650a416ba0ecc510b
parent698c91d491023be6e609f06879b3b8e28ce687e9
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I8dd5f6f76f43efd54b5db7e3639c7a93feb41be2
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/6368
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
13 files changed:
qtactiveqt
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtlocation
qtmultimediakit
qtphonon
qtpim
qtqa
qtquick3d
qtscript
qtsensors
qtsystems