Added missing qtscript dependency for qtdocgallery master_201108111545
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 00:38:43 +0000 (10:38 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 05:38:45 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
commit874e0ca4b74a4c22c92bab37bb3da01c38c4e08c
tree3396cbbb13ec5557367830f39e9857402e2cd377
parent5566d5532f181852c66c7d5beb7cf0bffa285843
Added missing qtscript dependency for qtdocgallery

Change-Id: I4ed767710d36fbe1de08c425a6ad3fa43ed99252
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2832
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Kalle Lehtonen <kalle.ju.lehtonen@nokia.com>
qt.pro