Updated submodules. master_201108130759
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 21:38:26 +0000 (07:38 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 21:52:35 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
commit8b3f083684cb5d551de9c0016fbdd812f25e0274
tree002b93f05e02e20279550921d214b1ac1fe22a15
parent6a9b333b64929f6deaeca1174d57a2d608d8b0ae
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I6a9b333b64929f6deaeca1174d57a2d608d8b0ae
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2873
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdocgallery
qtqa
qtsvg
qttools
qttranslations
qtxmlpatterns