rewrite top-level configures without perl release_1371733202
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:10:00 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 12:58:18 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit8c2518eea421de365db4733af9e6faf09a173634
treee33ac5343e1698ba3f14f5928ea246ba75f95fd3
parent23a639d4cc4d7e3c3b598ad70e0d1be1463ac96a
rewrite top-level configures without perl

otherwise the whole no-syncqt-and-thus-perl-needed stunt in qtbase would
be fairly useless for top-level builds.

Task-number: QTBUG-31786
Change-Id: I9f9b38091155a2d50ffec169267e0363fc24d3c0
Reviewed-by: Tuukka Turunen <tuukka.turunen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
configure
configure.bat