Updated WebKit to a newer snapshot that builds
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Fri, 25 May 2012 14:13:44 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 25 May 2012 17:00:30 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commit8c37b00fbdc563ee06068390429f4527ab1407ed
tree1bbcf75b4444da774a4fcff37ef2c77fefdb7612
parent9985003ac4a42adfa35db286eda1b2ae9656d85b
Updated WebKit to a newer snapshot that builds

Also removed the --no-netscape-plugin part, because the WebKit build system
now detects whether it supports plugins or not (on X11 it sort of does).

Change-Id: I4aa4517d175de24efdf67593d9c6212ccb893086
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
.gitignore
qtwebkit
qtwebkit.pri