Updated submodules. master_201110082324
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 06:38:15 +0000 (16:38 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 13:10:09 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit8dd5f6f76f43efd54b5db7e3639c7a93feb41be2
treec2bb49f1d354f337147a86a12386dc71fada97b1
parent6bd52260c811d7ad9eb74bde0db02f178bd40b47
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I59621329f1b5bf6e4edfd070d2b879d8bcb8aa3a
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/6219
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com>
16 files changed:
qtbase
qtconnectivity
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtdocgallery
qtfeedback
qtmultimediakit
qtpim
qtqa
qtquick3d
qtsensors
qtsvg
qtsystems
qttools
qtwayland
qtxmlpatterns