Update licenseheader text in source files for qt5 repo master_201107090039
authorJyri Tahtela <jyri.tahtela@nokia.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:10:54 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 14:34:39 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit8e349b937882dd123a4794fa990522f1cf4dc07a
tree98ca19c7855835aa26ea5b3c23fcd806a74c70c6
parent1ef87b6c073d76d33ced29dda9383eac9d85d9d3
Update licenseheader text in source files for qt5 repo

Replace old license header with correct one.

Change-Id: I85f5a152069bdd1433f41f41e766063ec0fdbe13
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/1371
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Jyri Tahtela <jyri.tahtela@nokia.com>
configure.bat
init-repository