Remove obsolete fix-webkit script master_201201110009
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 21:20:46 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 14:00:30 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commit8f04e3501a2f18a32fab52f3647a634286e47976
tree270897472f3b336ee599f0e3b68900717fa7cfa4
parent343e9b51ec5cc556f420df4f940977e597e675de
Remove obsolete fix-webkit script

Change-Id: I56aae1a6f311f92bda69ab7ad105b708a74d6613
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
fix-webkit [deleted file]