Fix description of --mirror argument 12/99512/2
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@theqtcompany.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:01:38 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 09:48:54 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit8f35cb288615801ae09e5a4a294d6848bd5c33be
tree969e865f79610af663d25a2a354c7df3d130042a
parentd5946d420f14ade23362a67188d80a5c95f66c0a
Fix description of --mirror argument

The argument actually requires a trailing slash.

Change-Id: Idc2567746d2b3f4ebf31c2bce5ec683d2a1f425b
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
init-repository