build system: use consistent target names for all modules
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 05:20:33 +0000 (15:20 +1000)
committerRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 07:13:02 +0000 (17:13 +1000)
commit9093f9d7718faca52c16c3445bc9084cf93a0f85
tree5c8eb3345c11563227aa3a5389f0097f4a6890e6
parentd3f10a82ffc3dd47afa882e70c7bb733f1e6bd5e
build system: use consistent target names for all modules

Force all top-level makefile rules to be named `module-$GITSUBMODULE',
including the addition of the missing qlalr and qtqa targets.

This naming convention must be upheld, otherwise there is no simple
way to programmatically build a single git submodule and all of its
dependencies.

Reviewed-by: Liang Qi
qt.pro