qtquick1 now depends on qttools, not the other way round master_201206082327
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 12:11:08 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 13:06:56 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit93310ed069c54452ac9efab9b47bc99d156bf359
tree032a11e1683348022be4bbcead22c7f8d64f2770
parentfd18c7da239856b6e8203b738f751b023fa2324e
qtquick1 now depends on qttools, not the other way round

This depends on https://codereview.qt-project.org/#change,28044
and https://codereview.qt-project.org/#change,28047

Change-Id: I1587b0c4b8f3d3b25acf6106aedf0824270da98d
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia.com>
build.dependencies
qt.pro