Remove "All rights reserved" line from license headers. master_201201301851
authorJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 06:08:31 +0000 (16:08 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 08:41:13 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commit93458fe8562b54bdb3fb1b00e75158c60221df76
tree65299e7697fdb45b0e3bebaeb859b33f5698077e
parent7e083e46d243b40aa51d8d9fe9141955da0c5d1f
Remove "All rights reserved" line from license headers.

As in the past, to avoid rewriting various autotests that contain
line-number information, an extra blank line has been inserted at the
end of the license text to ensure that this commit does not change the
total number of lines in the license header.

Change-Id: I5a62f56e4a36874b51c3258d02ae563e5810a422
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
configure.bat
init-repository