don't unnecessarily initialize unwanted submodules 97/92397/3
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 19:38:54 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:29:06 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commit934651b7669b7665c0ddb76ad38441289b303719
treef4fb77859c4931d1c8575171b9c684472409f88b
parent836f00a76e4f8c623f99bcb29cf1b3f0d101cc08
don't unnecessarily initialize unwanted submodules

it wastes time and causes output noise.

Change-Id: Ifee01150293431b3c528f30a46280bd142e30b22
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
init-repository