Updated submodules. master_201208250502
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 18:41:01 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 18:56:11 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
commit93dbfad341c021b9809676a7168ad7e8bd4a689d
tree9ed446c469357a0bbe50f187de7c57cfa124896f
parentc0036e77b2b6700a6f177e4dbf07feec4d6b7167
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I077d126ef7a7b6490a625c971f72357614aeeb3f
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtlocation
qtquick1
qtsensors
qtsystems