nuke the --http option 91/92391/3
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 17:54:23 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:28:56 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit93f173b3c5143fa74e1bc3fa84d53ab0173f2b17
tree56252dfba8dcdd87ab109d9d4fc41c7e751bebb6
parentb2e577904b850ea2ba3a8223688b05a21b4921f7
nuke the --http option

it was a vestige from the times when the submodules had absolute urls
pointing at git://gitorious.org. as we now use relative urls, things
work just fine without that option.

Change-Id: I5e93ff8cd2497a27cfbdd53dbcf9db3cd0c4cd1d
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
init-repository