Updated submodules. 5.4_1416474085 86/99286/21
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 20:06:39 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:02:53 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
commit968f8a2a5ef20c47184d15b8f9e92a795176fcb2
tree0e27f79591a2444b6ae25a7338cffbdf41a59f48
parentcafd720586cfe92d6e5773d553f6e70594f6c7dc
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: Icafd720586cfe92d6e5773d553f6e70594f6c7dc
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
12 files changed:
qtbase
qtconnectivity
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtqa
qtquickcontrols
qttools
qtwayland
qtwebengine
qtwebkit
qtwebsockets
qtwinextras