Updated submodules. 5.4.0_1415828188 82/99382/8
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:23:56 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 21:35:27 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commit96d903eec0ee9d2fd76e1e3f1ebfd868ad937dbe
tree21562bd23ef7e3d9647f765d3f60b9f22d84c767
parent38cfc8ec958a73aa3b5e8f110441728c60e5bb2e
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: Ie8053418e43127327f6df892ae774a1707a9ae97
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
14 files changed:
qtandroidextras
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtimageformats
qtmultimedia
qtquickcontrols
qtscript
qttools
qttranslations
qtwebengine
qtwebkit
qtwebsockets
qtxmlpatterns