Update copyright year in license headers. master_201201061658
authorJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 07:27:21 +0000 (17:27 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 06:50:15 +0000 (07:50 +0100)
commit96f49e86ae140b37197cfca988041d997b9c4b8d
treef7863bf3e7a8d3e9bc6c3adeaaee198a975881a5
parentb06caee4fe71f216a84c5748eebe715c29e9301a
Update copyright year in license headers.

Change-Id: Ic9fffa8c317e73d8cbed665fe48c1b158e2fa420
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
configure
configure.bat
init-repository