Updated submodules. master_201201070752
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 21:41:12 +0000 (07:41 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 21:44:11 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commit990c994954142e9f3b16041a5b9ec08bc455be24
treea63a808477c99caa5af2c7cf50013e78f5db6934
parent96f49e86ae140b37197cfca988041d997b9c4b8d
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: Ib06caee4fe71f216a84c5748eebe715c29e9301a
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com>
13 files changed:
qtactiveqt
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtlocation
qtmultimedia
qtquick3d
qtscript
qtsensors
qtsystems
qttools
qtwayland
qtwebkit-examples-and-demos