Remove QtQuick3D repository references from Qt5. master_201201251207
authorToby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 07:50:02 +0000 (17:50 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 01:57:49 +0000 (02:57 +0100)
commit9a924c6921862c38e7ad65d52153049f512a530a
tree750867596bea12f25b5e6fbad5ff1be31187f521
parent823340af637a2302c17e64f54f4aa3f076b3d9f4
Remove QtQuick3D repository references from Qt5.

Qt3D had temporarily resided in the Qt5 repository under qtquick3d.
There is now a qt3d submodule which is compiling and testing correctly.
Qt5 had previously removed support for building the qtquick3d submodule
by default. This commit is the final step in cleaning up the previous
version.

Task-number: QTBUG-22098

Change-Id: I39fdbd7c58a0076c288d8c0570e892b5d0df4ff9
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Danny Pope <daniel.pope@nokia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtquick3d [deleted submodule]