Cut some build dependencies master_201209090725
authorCorentin Jabot <corentinjabot@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 09:36:21 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 21:18:52 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
commit9b19587959a7ec576604377020a20e5e18c9dd33
treeff6a3a80f8bb9aa2ea1cf8a9420fdf625afcead2
parent34904ca89dbda946e557121ad4f58ac0f9777d9b
Cut some build dependencies

A lot of modules had a hard depency on qtdeclarative
(for extra qml components or qml examples).

Now, these modules can be build without the need of qtdeclarative.
These modules are:
qttools (since 3b9ac2dc08310aa13b121274afea130fa4f7c6f8 )
qtmultimedia (since 02f144ba6f50bb7d404e2808b9bb4fa32a206aea )
qtsystems (since 12408d021af8b9f8e0afad7ae67f389974ed0607 )
qtlocation (since fa404bfb7a83ecb01deb4df16d5ac72a8c5ab066 )
qtsensors ( since 3c069e5e4a720582f37f0b2d053d19632f6ddfe2 )

Also, useless dependencies are cut, and the dependencies declared
in build.dependencis mirror more accurately what is done is qt.pro

Those modifications allow an easier and faster build for people who
do not use qml.

Note that qtdelarative will still be needed to build the tests
of each of the modules listed above

Change-Id: Icf7711c07d041b8ef836f213fadeebb9328877d5
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
build.dependencies
qt.pro