Added -ssh-protocol option for those with very restrictive firewalls.
authoraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 09:08:50 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committeraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 10:52:27 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commit9b197b1ca56c243cf149692f5a7ab57504b77fad
tree00f578fdb6d4f6f1f4c0a3295ca86af2fd0d5e0c
parent0b4b4cc5d128dd4bb2f1cb6e1e6da76bebf744e3
Added -ssh-protocol option for those with very restrictive firewalls.

Reviewed by: Sergio Ahumada
init-repository