Improve maintainability of init-repository script.
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 00:52:54 +0000 (10:52 +1000)
committerRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 03:42:18 +0000 (13:42 +1000)
commit9bf69ecc2ffef367dded2d5b56a6f309cc183d91
treeccdfe4a0d895268917a80edb8883620c519596fc
parent780b928e4c2d691ea4716ac058f0ed4c77569770
Improve maintainability of init-repository script.

Make it object-oriented.

Document via pod and use pod2usage to implement `--help'.

Use Getopt::Long instead of hand-rolled argument parsing.

Make it pass `perlcritic -stern'.

Check the exit code of all commands.

Reviewed-by: Sunil Thaha
Reviewed-by: Lincoln Ramsay
Change-Id: Iac2a3358a05db7cdd953ba3d5396a8bb6bcfb44b
init-repository