Updated submodules. 5.4_1418629460 14/101314/25
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 19:56:50 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 07:29:57 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
commit9ca0c5251312fbb7b83264eff28ef98287c7f70d
treed2e214d7ab8ff7ab94e61a0d3e7678174c34db1b
parenta68a6b964f770fef3ea3d52f29d0c7a86186e80c
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: Ia68a6b964f770fef3ea3d52f29d0c7a86186e80c
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
30 files changed:
qtactiveqt
qtandroidextras
qtbase
qtconnectivity
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtenginio
qtgraphicaleffects
qtimageformats
qtlocation
qtmacextras
qtmultimedia
qtqa
qtquick1
qtquickcontrols
qtscript
qtsensors
qtserialport
qtsvg
qttools
qttranslations
qtwayland
qtwebchannel
qtwebengine
qtwebkit
qtwebkit-examples
qtwebsockets
qtwinextras
qtx11extras
qtxmlpatterns