Switch default builds from qtquick3d repo to qt3d repo
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 04:01:11 +0000 (14:01 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 05:21:44 +0000 (06:21 +0100)
commita0ee6a1a878d36170908e291a3217b474fa6eb69
treec8ba2a02a4cc5657ddf7972b7f66063834460396
parenteea22574a12ffaa7270b02a1b1aa4387b85a3d93
Switch default builds from qtquick3d repo to qt3d repo

Disable qtquick3d by default and enable qt3d by default.
Make qtlocation depend on qt3d instead of qtquick3d.

qtquick3d still exists for now, and can be explicitly compiled if
necessary.

Change-Id: If1013a9361b17421217beffd2dc1864c5e8502f3
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: David Laing <david.laing@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sarah Jane Smith <sarah.j.smith@nokia.com>
qt.pro