Revert "Enabled compilation of qtwayland by default." master_201109281802
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 07:46:53 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 07:49:27 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commita18953473be717837e32fe1b7178d984ee1fd538
tree437c94d6ed586dd5a8c1b1d6695798bb7531310e
parenta676bea47dc377c4fe4d030dfd8b2daa353fdfc6
Revert "Enabled compilation of qtwayland by default."

This reverts commit a507ff6241d8d22d4405a445fdbd16f32f1e3cde

This commit is counterproductive at least until qtwayland follows
a few more modularization requirements (e.g. .pro file named
`qtwayland.pro')

Change-Id: I5b9e6283eef9aaf1cdc3b71823181eaab1f9f3a7
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/5681
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
qt.pro