Revert "Skip not supported modules on wince." 68/94068/2
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 06:42:01 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:50:34 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commita22e673995dd62e9d40bacb93dc23e2c12907622
treee959ab677f768e33aa94e909f8f36b512d9f3551
parenta17124e83136988e6fd9dc1d3d6928900e9bdfbc
Revert "Skip not supported modules on wince."

The decision to exclude wince builds from Qt is one the modules
have to do and not the "build system". While there might be
justification to do this for some modules the decision is a module
decision and as such the individual modules should make it.

This reverts commit d870bd65b0de87316007f94f8415c6a0baf4f516.

Change-Id: I60fd9944a71968c819a27da91fdc58923bbbb776
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
qt.pro