Fix public link to qt/qtrepotools. master_201110220356
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 17:45:23 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 17:52:49 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commita42ce422f2f270c0456cfc666e0fd42132052eb8
tree6b30b47465633520a21125476b08450671b5b376
parent3d88fff7ad0e2331e5f3584572010739b0f7e831
Fix public link to qt/qtrepotools.

Change-Id: I016f7b65b7183b14fd1cd1376cd2f39193a38d1f
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
.gitmodules