Updated submodules. master_201201231750
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 07:03:01 +0000 (17:03 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 07:41:20 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
commita7aadc710102a499d87848fd9c90dfc57c7433e7
treea63310c690668507beb5d29df2bafb8c51848bbe
parentb59d3abcfa9005ea938d5c233d02cd9dd656f63f
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: Ib59d3abcfa9005ea938d5c233d02cd9dd656f63f
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
16 files changed:
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdocgallery
qtfeedback
qtjsondb
qtlocation
qtmultimedia
qtphonon
qtscript
qtsensors
qtsvg
qtsystems
qttools
qttranslations
qtwebkit-examples-and-demos
qtxmlpatterns