Updated qtdoc. master_201109151832
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 01:43:47 +0000 (11:43 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 08:19:12 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commita7b8fd44f952c8b9141a08f34ef74bec4f11dc5a
treeee7c8ad3b09340f595ab9a52cf91fae6927b2ebe
parentae18e8f479282b64ca5e2e4f50cfe04c4a18d19c
Updated qtdoc.

Explicitly updated the qtdoc module on request, as normal updates of all
modules are likely to be delayed for some time due to recent `refactor'
merge.

Change-Id: I618776fd03efd57ff0b6d91218372537e29b5066
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/4928
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Casper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
qtdoc