Add license header to configure script. master_201202141514
authorJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 05:01:17 +0000 (15:01 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 05:03:53 +0000 (06:03 +0100)
commita9d7b1e4521371cd328e8b5f3fb7935604e8ec46
treebc7c81ea112dcfe021f1947613e1dc7e24b08446
parenta3289e7eb0a1a2d1661afe585732c385ad45f3c9
Add license header to configure script.

Change-Id: I231ee1c8ad214c3b09de35578009da4b47bcd00b
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
configure